What happens when I upgrade or downgrade in the middle of a subscription?
When you change your plan we immediately transfer all funds already paid and unused to your new subscription, and you're billed when existing funds run out.
When you change your plan, Seedr immediately moves all money you already paid and have not used to your new subscription. You are billed again only when this money is used up.
The plans you can switch to are on the pricing page.